Our Members

Full Members

Technische Universität München
Chair of Transportation Systems Engineering and Chair of Traffic Engineering and Control

Prof. Constantinos Antoniou
c.antoniou@tum.de
+49 89 289 10460
Homepage

University of Southampton
Transportation Research Group

Dr. Ioannis Kaparias
i.kaparias@southampton.ac.uk
+44 23 8059 3152
Homepage

Czech Technical University in Prague
Department of Transport Telematics

Prof. Zuzana Bělinová
belinova@fd.cvut.cz
+420 224 359 974
Homepage

Newcastle University
Intelligent Transport Systems and Inclusive Mobility

Dr. Paul Goodman
Simon Edwards
paul.goodman@ncl.ac.uk
simon.edwards@ncl.ac.uk
+44 191 208 5945
+44 191 208 8117
Homepage
Homepage

Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan
Department of Infrastructure

Prof. Albania Nissan
bibbi.nissan@abe.kth.se
+46 8 790 91 20
Homepage

University of Ljubljana
Traffic Technical Institute

Dr. Robert Rijavec
rrijavec@fgg.uni-lj.si
+386 1 476 8570
Homepage

Linköping University
Communications and Transport Systems

Prof. Jan Lundgren
janlu@itn.liu.se
+46 70 363 3187
Homepage

Politecnico di Torino
Department of Environment, Land and Infrastructure Engineering

Prof. Bruno Dalla Chiara
bruno.dallachiara@polito.it
+39 011 564 5621
Homepage

Technische Universität Graz
Institut für Straßen- und Verkehrswesen

Prof. Martin Fellendorf
martin.fellendorf@tugraz.at
+43 316 873 6220
Homepage

EURECOM
Department of Communication Systems

Prof. Jérôme Härri
Jerome.Haerri@eurecom.fr
+33 4 93 00 81 34
Homepage

University of Rome La Sapienza
Dept. Civil, Constructional and Environmental Engineering

Prof. Gaetano Fusco
gaetano.fusco@uniroma1.it
+39 6 4458 5128
Homepage

Associated Members

ITS Norway

Trond Hovland
Helge Jensen
post@its-norway.no
+47 907 60 831
+47 977 21 942
Homepage